P O E M S 100

These fragments I have shored against my ruins

Five former winners of the TS Eliot Prize (Don Paterson, Roger Robinson, Bhanu Kapil, Hannah Sullivan and Sinéad Morrissey) have selected poems from the last 100 years to be read by an actor during the festival. A selection from each of the prize winner’s suggestion will be read.


Fiona Shaw

Fiona Shaw


St. Botolph’s Without Aldersgate

St Botolph’s Aldersgate

© fragments